I am so thrilled with this month’s theme for Pixel Scrapper’s Blog Train! The theme is Animal Kingdom, and the color palette is immense! Most contributors chose different animals, and different colors from the palette to create their awesome designs. I chose to do word art with just 2 of the colors so they could coordinate with any palette. I stuck to pets people have and the words used to describe them and fun we have with them. Once I started writing it was hard to stop! I hope you find my kit useful and fun!

Please find the other contributors and their kits at the Pixel Scrapper link below:

https://www.pixelscrapper.com/forums/digital-scrapbooking/pixel-scrapper-blog-trains/march-2015-blog-train-final-list

Click on the image to download my word art portion of the train.

a-psMar15-blog-train-animal-kingdom-dragonfire-cu

